Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Rowntree's® Fruit Pastilles Sharing Bag 143g - Vegan Friendly Sweets is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1493.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1456
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613035415140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 278.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My partner and I love these, there really isn’t enough snacks/sweet treats on the shelves for vegans and when we spotted these we grabbed 2 and weren’t disappointed :)
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Absolutely love these sweets, much improved recipe
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Loved then, and it’s so nice to have more vegan options
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Can’t really the difference, loved the old ones and love the new ones
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pastels! I tried these the other day and they are so delicious! Fruity, fresh flavours!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new recipie! I used to love these as a kid and now they're vegan and even more tasty than before!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite sweets Me and my veggie /non veggie friends love them, they're my favourite go too sweets❤️
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fruity and delicious! My only complaint about these sweets, is I buy the bag as it's more economical - but then I end up eating far too many! Loved them as a child, still love them now I'm 50. One of the best fruity sweets on the market, if not the best.
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_1456
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613035415140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT