Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Rowntree's Jelly Tots 42g is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 434.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_426
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50426270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back old Jelly Tots! Well it's clear from the reviews people do not like the new jelly tots and I completely agree! So disappointed that they are bigger and not the tiny little things they used to be. They are not at all how I remember them or want them to be. Will definitely not be getting again.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK JELLY TOTS! The new bigger "Jelly Tots" are not Jelly Tots. They are basically a slightly smaller Fruit Pastel. Jelly Tots have always been my favourite sweets for the last 30 years. However now they are just not the same. The were so much better before when they were smaller and harder. They're too big and too soft, which funnily enough affects the taste even if the recipe is the same. Highly recommend changing back to the original Jelly Tots!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I had bought a big bag a few months ago and just assumed they were bigger because of that but I have just bought the little bag and they are different. I unfortunately would not recommend these anymore. They used to be one of my favourite sweets. Please change them back to the original way.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from really different I bought today and there awful now not as nice. as they. used to be. now there much larger and soft
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I absolutely loved jelly tots but after having a packet last night I won’t be buying them again, I was really disappointed with the taste, texture and size, I have seen that you keep commenting on everybody else’s post that people wanted the changes but I don’t recall ever having the opportunity to give my opinion, why change something that doesn’t need changing, just a suggestion why don’t you do a marketing campaign based on the new and old and see what people prefer then maybe people can give their honest opinion, I feel they look more like dew drop sweets and have no fruity taste and more of a rubbery texture. I won’t be purchasing them again and that disappoints me as I used to love jelly tots
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD NEW JELLY TOTS SUCK! THEY ARE SO BAD, THE COATING LEAVES A WEIRD FILM IN YOUR MOUTH, THEY ARE GROSS AND SPONGY. PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL ONES. THEY WERE MY CHILDHOOD.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new shape! I've always loved these little things! Also, being vegan these are a winner and now they are even bigger!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Strawberry Ones I haven't seen Jelly Tots for a number of years , as I was a fan of them as a kid in the 70's. the shape has changed, but still as tasty as last time I had some c2010. However I bought a 150g bag yesterday and there were only two strawberry sweets in the bag, strawberry is my favourite flavour.
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_426
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50426270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT