Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Rowntree's® Jelly Tots® 42g is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 620.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_611
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50426270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be soo good Why did these have to change, I loved the small flat discs that were jelly tots! You may not have changed the recipe but by increasing the size and jelly it’s changed the texture and niceness of the tots! Bring back the old discs pretty please!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m so sad Why is everyone changing our favourite sweets!!!! These are not jelly tots. We may as well say I hate you lots like jelly nots. First it was timeouts and now jelly tots. It’s the little things in life and that’s what jelly tots were, a little bit of happiness. Tasted good just not what I bought. Bring back jelly tots and keep these as jelly nots
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Sad! PLEASE Bring Back the Originals I love Jelly Tots so much. I'm in Australia and I gladly (used to) pay 3x what I pay for other lollies here because we have to import them. A 150g bag is AU$5.30 here. But that was ok with the original ones because they were SOOOO good and they seem to have stopped making them here in AU. Suddenly they disappeared (during lockdown!) from the shelves for weeks. When they came back in their new packet, they not only had a new packet but had totally changed texture, taste and everything I loved about them. I have scoured the internet to try to find some of the old ones (even out of date) in case they never come back but PLEASE, like so many others, I really miss the OG jelly tots.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Now just a little, disappointing fruit pastel. There I was, sat in my awning whilst camping just after I learnt of the death of the Rolling Stones drummer, Charlie Watts. Oh, what a sad sad day I thought. But wait, I know, I'll have some Jelly Tots that I brought all the way here, to make me feel better. Ah, those tiny little juicy bites. On opening, the first thing I thought is, "these aren't Jelly Tots, Jelly Chunks more like". The next disappointment, was the bite. Where had it gone? I checked the date on the pack in case they were out of date, but no, they were fine. The final kick in the Doo Dahs came with the taste. Now, I tried the "new" Fruit Pastels recently and was disappointed but thought, "OK, I can live with that, they are still tasty and let's throw a bone to the Vegans, as it were, and give them the odd Pastel. "At last Rowntrees won't mess with a mans Tots", I so very wrongly thought. In summary, I was only slightly more grief stricken with the death of Charlie Watts, than I was when forcing down your new Jelly Chunks. Please bring my Tots back, and for that matter, where are my all time favourite Tutti Fruttis?
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jelly tots rip Why change a winner? Lost another customer I'm afraid rowntree! Sweet now wrong size, shape and not as good flavour.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old sugar tots Will not be getting these again as not the same and know many more that feel the same change them back
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many memories of my childhood! My family love these! Every time we have them i get lots of nostalgia from my child hood : ) Random fact: I actually bought them to celebrate getting my GCSE results today! Another random fact: my parents REALLY miss tuti fruitis and my dad is still craving them XD
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse Decision Ever VEGAN FRIENDLY, !! Thanks Rowntrees, due to your decision to use Agar Agar in Jelly Tots and Fruit Pastilles I, a person who suffers with Crohns Disease, can no longer eat them. The effect of me eating plant fibre is that I have to spend the rest of the day suffering from chronic diahorrea. Being Vegan is a choice for most people, having Crohns and an inability to digest fibre isn’t. So to appease the “Green Brigade” I can no longer enjoy my favourite sweets. And when you ring customer service the response is “Sorry, that’s the way it is, recipes change” An absolute disgrace
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_611
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50426270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT