Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Rowntree's® Jelly Tots® 42g is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 636.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_627
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50426270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious These wonderful round jelly goodnesses fill my heart with joy! They’re like a burst of pleasure in my mouth. I love them so much I’m going to eat them every day forever until my teeth fall out! I will dedicate my life to jelly tots. I used to love fruit pastilles but now I have discovered jelly tots my life will never be the same !!! Well done Rowntrees.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO BIG, way nicer when they were small Jelly tots used to be my favourite sweet, but now they’re too big and are basically the size of fruit pastilles. Not happy
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined ! Why have you changed what was a perfect jelly sweet ? It’s now like chewing a lump of rubber - why can’t you big companies just leave things alone. Jelly Babies have been ruined as well although I know this is not your fault !!! And as for Curly Wurlys, I can’t go on !!!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My fruity little hearts be dejuiced and stamped on I'm so upset that they are no longer the small little dots of goodness they once were - doesnt taste or feel the same in your mouth, at all. They're completely different sweets and my whole life wont be the same again. Lets bring back the original jelly tots please?
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU... ...for making these precious gems even better than what they ever were when I was a kid. Tasty as ever BIGGER and MORE! Love it. No idea why these other reviewers think differently. Love them! Keep em coming. Fan forever!!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same I’ve not had these for years and won’t bother again. Totally different shape and poor flavour. Change them back these are awful
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t like the new Jelly tots Just brought jelly tots tonight, so disappointed. There not small and chewy like they used to be. Not the same taste, texture and will not but them again. Some things change for the better but unfortunately these shouldn’t of been
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as good purchased a pack of these jelly tots thinking how they used to be, what happened to the flattish ones, wont bother next time.
Date published: 2021-10-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_627
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50426270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT