Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Rowntree's® Pick & Mix Sweets Sharing Bag 150g is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 248.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_240
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613036862356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 186.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooty fruity Haven’t had the pick and mix range for quite some time. Was really disappointed not to have footy fruity inside! They don’t seem much of a a mix as the jelly tots and fruit pastilles are very similar. Would be nice to have a different style of sweet not sugar coated. Really missed the tooty fruity!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Very disappointed with the vegan sweets, far too soft and stick to my teeth. The sweets we love are no longer available to please a minority. Also where are the tooty fruities ? And the jelly tots are no different to the pastels, so basically two sweets not a mix. But most importantly please bring back the gelatine.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not the same! This pack of sweets has been a long life favourite of mine, until you discontinued tooty frooties. Disappointed every time I look at them since, so I don't buy so many these days.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Specify Geletine! What Geletine do you use? Would be good for you to put where this comes from as stating just Geletine tells me nothing!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back tooty frooties Today I was sad to hear that you have stopped making tooty frooties. There is no real point in the pick n mix bags with out the nations favorite sweets, the tooty frootie
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where have the tooty fruities gone? Where have the tooty fruities gone? They were the best.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No tooty fruity Just opened my bag of pick and mix, to find no tooty fruity. Sad times. Wont be buying again..
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My partner bought these for me after I was reminiscing about childhood favourite sweets. Was so disappointed when I opened them to find not one fruit gum. Just jelly tots and fruit pastilles.
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_240
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613036862356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT