Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
ROWNTREE'S Randoms Sweets Bag 50g is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8593893718487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 237.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not pleasant i bought these this morning and i hate it, so disgusting, cannot stand the,
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad white powder substance in sweets . Found a white substance inside one of the sweets it was a dry white powder. The others where sticky sweets like gel .
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Sweets I have only recently discovered your "Randoms" and absolutely love them My only criticism is that they all tend to stick together at the bottom of the pouch making it difficult to get them but apart from that they are gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite sweets ever I’m literally obsessed with these I could eat handfuls every day . I love the taste and the texture. All other jelly sweets seem so rubbish ... . Maybe do a vegan version and I know lots of people who would be extremely happy !
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They're kinda sick Rowntrees Random are kind of sick according to me.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheeky Leftovers?? I opened a pack of Randoms for my child. When I found
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice I’m such a sweetie fiend and these are some of my favourites! Absolutely love the flavours and the variety in the packet. Especially love the juicy ones with the fruity centres! Will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so random (only 2 flavours!) Opened a single 50g pack, only 11 sweets with only 2 different flavours! Pretty upsetting and obviously there was no quality control in the variation of sweets going into the bag.... I would like Rowntrees to resolve the issue and to send some sort of token or some confectionary for the trouble. I have always been a fan of Rowntrees but this was a massive shame.
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8593893718487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT