Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
ROWNTREE'S Randoms Sweets Bag 50g is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8593893718487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously umbunctious Cant get enough of them. Favourite is the pure taste without white foam on bottom. The intensity is amazing it activates your taste buds and makes your jaw swallow your head whole !
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sweet! Very fruity I love randoms and fruit pastilles. I defiantly prefer randoms to haribo. I love tooti fruitis aswell
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where are the sours? All very lovely but the best are/were the Randoms Sours; why are they no longer available or am I going to the wrong shops?
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The 120g pack I brought had none of the jelly sweets in, very disappointing as these are my favourites
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste I love the fruity taste is the best and it reminds me of my childhood! Couldn’t recommend more.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Del-lish-us How can you not like these?! They’re so tasty and SO MANY FOAMS! Checked the ingredient list extensively and they appear vegan? Is this so?
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapointment Having bought three of the 150g packs disapointed to say the least that not one pack had a single "foam" sweet included
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not pleasant i bought these this morning and i hate it, so disgusting, cannot stand the,
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8593893718487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT