Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Rowntree's Fruit Pastilles Sharing Bag 150g is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 945.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_925
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613035415140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Somethings changed? July 2020 recent bag of fruit pastilles - firstly contained an orange Jelly tot - secondly the pastilles are softer and gooier than a couple of months ago, with some slightly off flavours - whose been messing around with them? Not as nice as they were.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to the tooty frooties I don't buy sweets very often but did today and I am so disappointed. Where have the tooth frooties gone. Best sweet from childhood and they made this bag! :(
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste I am always disappointed with flavour distribution there are always far more black ones than others. For example this packet contains. 12 black 10 green 9 red 7 lemon and only 1 orange
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO LIME FLAVOURED ONES Not happy at all, my family's favourite flavour is lime, and we opened a new packet to find only one lime! The ratio is not fair at all. I think you should make packets with one flavour, because its not enjoyable.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What happened? I bought these recently in Australia for an exorbitant price. They don’t taste anything like fruit pastilles used to. Maybe it’s the change of recipe but they’re awful. Waste of money especially paying import price!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicted I was trying to get rid of my last bit of English money while at the airport a few years ago. I was picking up candy in a shop at the airport and discovered these. I can't get enough of them. Great flavor, just enough bite, perfect. So glad I can find them in the US.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Product I bought a couple of bags of these at the weekend thinking I could enjoy my favourite sweet whilst cutting down on my sugar intake. However this was not such a good idea as I first thought! The bags are 40g smaller than the standard packs so I'm not getting as much for the same amount of money but also the sweets inside are so tiny you can see the size reduction has enabled them to reduce the sugar!!! The sweets themselves are also very hard and chewy and resemble wine gums more than pastilles!! These sweets need to be avoided at all costs especially if you love the original fruit pastilles
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very nice sweet get some more please more more sweets
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_925
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613035415140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT