Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Rowntree's® Fruit Pastilles Sharing Bag 143g - Vegan Friendly Sweets is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1414.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_1381
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613035415140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Enjoy these so much. So glad you got rid of that gelatine etc. Wine gums next??
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous! I thought I’d died and gone to heaven when a friend bought me a packet of these! I’d missed my favourite sweets so much!! These vegan ones are spot-on! As good and yummy as the originals! I bought four packets next shopping outing, and ate two bags within first hour and a half! I’m so chuffed these are now a thing! Thank you Rowntree’s!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Got these the other day and I really enjoyed them! Thanks for bringing a vegan product!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So peng V v happy about these now being vegan. They taste delicious, they're better for the environment and honestly who wants to eat animal bone and hide?! BUT! could you pls do some research into making your packaging compostable? I don't tend to buy sweets because the packaging is single use and can't be recycled, so pls could you consider your packaging too!! Many thanks :)
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I have really missed eating fruit pastilles but now they're vegan friendly it's fantastic. I love them sooo much
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, a long-time favourite Fruit pastilles have been a favourite of mine for almost 30 years, and it's great to see the move to a vegan recipe - now they're delicious and guilt-free!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new recipe Thank you for changing the recipe for fruit pastilles. I have missed these for over 30 years, since going veggie at 19. The new recipe proves that there is no need to have animal products in these for them to have a fantastic taste and texture. I'm sure, if they could, the animals would thank you too.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and cruelty free yay! So happy these are now gelatine free! Thankyou I missed Fruit Pastilles so much but now can enjoy them again! So delicious!
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_1381
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613035415140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT