Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Rowntree's Fruit Gums 150g is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 308.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_298
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613035418103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 208.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taste amazing but it's poor flavour distribution I think I am speaking for a large amount of people here, you guys really put way too many orange and lemon flavoured sweets in these, the strawberry, lime and blackcurrant ones personally standout for me and along with 10 people I have asked this question to. Please can you distribute the flavours to a better standard, everyone loves strawberry and I feel disappointed when I see the lacklustre distribution of flavours.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are these Forbidden Fruits? it is very hard to find these now -why is this? Why not bring back little cardboard boxes of fruit shaped sweets - less plastic than bags or get shops to sell them loose in paper bags?
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why? I love fruit gums!!! I particularly love the strawberry and orange ones. Why why why even after buying st least 10 bags in the last 3 mo that does every packet have loads of lime and blackcurrent flavours but hardly any of the others?? I don’t like the black currant as much and always feel hard done to that the nicest flavours and Luke a needle in haystack! Come on fruit gums stop filling the bags with green and black ones? Are they cheaper to make?
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough greens There are to many black ones in this size and not enough greens could you redress this matter and have a better ratio green to black to green ones
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where are all the greens?! My favourite fruit gums by far are the green ones, however the last few packets I have bought have had hardly any in! Please can you make me a roll of all greens Rowntree :)
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recipe change - beware I’ve been a regular Rowntree’s Fruit Gum consumer for about 55 years. I’ve learned to live with the various changes in recipe changes and flavour ranges (whatever did happen to the raspberry flavoured and shaped gum of the 60s and 70s?) over the years...until now. I bought a bag with the new design. Disliked the orange and hardly-red-at-all ones so much that I THREW THEM AWAY!!! A first in all this time. I looked on the ingredient list to see that the grape juice and apple juice had been removed. So sad...
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One Colour..Eugh thought i'd treat myself and was so disappointed to find more than 9 of the fruit gums in my stick were yellow...the worst flavour! Gutted! will not be buying again
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifelong love! I've loved Fruit Gums all my life! I'm 67 years old and I've loved Fruit Gums since I was a small boy! If you're careful, a tube can last a long time! And if you're lucky to find a box, well ... they can last even longer!
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_298
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613035418103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rowntrees
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT